• Facebook
  • Twitter

The annual presentation of awards for the adults and colts section was on Saturday 5th September. The following won awards at the evening:


U11 Eagles

  • Batsman: Zac Dunn
  • Bowler: Wilf Templar
  • Fielder: Will Stevenson
  • Manager’s Player: Luca Turner

U11 Falcons

  • Batsman: Sam Kidd
  • Bowler: Jacob Kopparambil
  • Fielder: Ollie Garland
  • Manager’s Player: Arthur Johnson


  • Batsman: Ben Privett
  • Bowler: Archie McWhinnie
  • Fielder: Sam Tremlett
  • Manager’s Player: Harvey Johnson


  • Batsman: Abraham Kopparambil
  • Bowler: Charlotte Milner
  • Fielder: Sam Northmore
  • Manager’s Player: Ben Garland


1st XI Batsman: Andy Johnson

1st XI Bowler: James Bullock

2nd XI Batsman: Mike Tuckwell

2nd XI Bowler: George Berry

Player: Jeewan de Silva

Young player: Abraham Kopparambil

Most improved player: Dan Smith

Clubman: Martin Templar

William Arthur Norman Kerr: Dave Eadie