• Facebook
  • Twitter

The annual presentation of awards for the adult teams was on Saturday 2nd September. Congratulations to the following who won awards at the evening:

1st XI Batsman: Abraham Kopparambil

1st XI Bowler: Harry Solomon

1st XI Players’ Player: James Bullock

2nd XI Batsman: Simon Kidd

2nd XI Bowler: Chris Greenhouse

2nd XI Players’ Player: Harvey Johnson

Young Player: Harvey Johnson

Player of the Year: James Bullock

Clubman: Brian Bullock / Roy Dockings

William Arthur Norman Kerr: Des Solomon