• Facebook
  • Twitter

The presentation of adults award winners was made during the evening with Dominic Cork on 8th March. Congratulations to the following who all won awards:

Player of the Year: Josh Coker
1st XI Batman: Adam Huxtable
1st XI Bowler: Josh Coker
2nd XI Batsman: Simon Kidd
2nd XI Bowler: Joe Benson
Young Player: Archie McWhinnie
Clubman: Stafford Williams
William Arthur Norman Kerr: George Berry