• Facebook
  • Twitter

Congratulations to all the colts who received awards at this year’s presentation evening:

U11 Eagles

  • Batsman: Sam Kidd
  • Bowler: Jacob Kopparambil
  • Manager’s Player: Will Stevenson
  • Fielder: Zac Dunn

U11 Falcons

  • Batsman: Harvey Johnson
  • Bowler: Callum Iles-Wright
  • Manager’s Player: Arthur Johnson
  • Fielder: James Clough


  • Batsman: Ben Privett
  • Bowler: Abraham Kopparambil
  • Manager’s Player: Archie McWhinnie
  • Fielder: Sam Tremlett


  • Batsman: Toby McClement
  • Bowler: Gemma Lancaster
  • Manager’s Player: Charlotte Milner
  • Fielder: Sam Faulkner

The Ray Cox award went to Ollie Smith.