• Facebook
  • Twitter

The annual presentation of awards for the colts section was on Friday 9th September. Congratulations to the following colts who won awards:

U11 Eagles

  • Batsman: Luca Turner
  • Bowler: Evie Privett
  • Fielder: Maddie Turner
  • Manager’s Player: Ollie Garland

U11 Falcons

  • Batsman: Zach Dunn
  • Bowler: Jacob Kopparambil
  • Fielder: Arthur Johnson
  • Manager’s Player: Sam Kidd


  • Batsman: Ben Privett
  • Bowler: Jacob Kopparambil
  • Fielder: Harvey Johnson
  • Manager’s Player: Matt Dooley


  • Batsman: Abraham Kopparambil
  • Bowler: Archie McWhinnie
  • Fielder: Sam Tremlett
  • Manager’s Player: Tyler Merrifield

The Ray Cox Award went to Jake Dunn.